Australian Institute of Management Excellence Awards

AIM Excellence Awards National Final Gala Dinner 2014

The Australian Institute of Management invites you to the 2014 Excellence Awards National Final and Gala Dinner to celebrate in style as we announce the Nation’s top managers.

The AIM Excellence Awards is a premier awards program focused on recognising individuals in the workplace whose vision, skill and integrity stand out from the crowd and inspire others to succeed. 

We proudly offer one of the few awards programs in the country that recognises the outstanding leadership excellence of individual managers and celebrates their unique achievements. 

Don’t miss this opportunity to network, learn and celebrate with the wider business community.

Read More

Who will be this year's Managers of the Year?

State winners of the AIM Excellence Awards will be announced at a series of events throughout Australia, culminating in the National Gala dinner being held in Brisbane on Friday 7 November.

State Finals announced so far:

View photos from the Awards on Facebook

What are the Australian Institute of Management Excellence Awards?

There are many Awards programs out there in the business world, but the Australian Institute of Management Excellence Awards are in a class of their own. They celebrate the individual contributions and achievements of outstanding managers, rather than the businesses or organisations they own and run.

“Being nominated for the Not for Profit Manager award is fantastic recognition in itself and is a great way for a company to encourage, acknowledge and promote its talent. The exposure I and subsequently CCIQ received as a result of winning the award was fantastic but more importantly it has inspired many of our managers to strive and participate in next year’s award process which I believe will have a direct benefit on our business and their teams."

Stephen Tait - Chief Executive Officer, CCIQ
Not for Profit Manager of the Year